The district borders the Indiana/Illinois state line. Two schools  make up the Milford Area Public Schools, Milford Grade School, grades K-8 in Milford,  and Milford Township High School, grades 9-12 consisting of Milford and Sheldon students located in Milford, Illinois.

FOIA Information

District 124
FOIA Officer
Dr. Michele Lindenmeyer

Email Dr. Lindenmeyer 
Assistant Officer
Leslie Banning

Any FOIA requests should be directed to

Dr. Michele Lindenmeyer, FOIA Officer
District 124
208 S. Chicago St.
Milford, Il 60953

School Mailing Addresses

Milford Grade School

100 S. Chicago St.

Miford. IL 60953

Phone: 815-889-4174  Fax 815-889-5503

Milford High School

200 S Chicago St. 

Milford, IL 60953

Phone: 815-889-4184  Fax 815-889-4871

Board of Education

We are pleased to announce that the following board members have completed the 
PERA Training for School Board Members

in order to participate in the Optional Alternative Evaluative Dismissal Process

Mary Ronna

Jim Kunce

Jeff Mabbit

Mark Tweedy

Vice President - Jeff Mabbitt, Jim Kunce, Secretary - Donna Hiltz, President - Mary Ronna, Mindy Hagan, Justin Lavicka, Mark Tweedy







© 2016 MILFORD AREA PUBLIC SCHOOLS #124 Proudly created with Wix.com

  • w-facebook