Board of Education


Vice President - Jeff Mabbitt, Jodie Havens, Secretary - Donna Hiltz,

 President - Mary Ronna, Mindy Hagan, Justin Lavicka, Josh Harris

[email protected]

Board Agenda

Board Minutes


Meeting Schedule

District Financials

Required Postings

We are pleased to announce that the following board members have completed the
PERA Training for School Board Members
in order to participate in the Optional Alternative Evaluative Dismissal Process
Mary Ronna
Jeff Mabbit