MGS Faculty Directory

 

Alyson Knapp

aknapp@mpsk12.org

Alissa Young

ayoung1@mpsk12.org

Brenna Schroeder

bschroeder@mpsk12.org

Christa Agee

cagee@mpsk12.org

Colin Flaherty

cflaherty@mpsk12.org

Clinton Liefer

cliefer@mpsk12.org

Clint Schwartz

cschwartz@mpsk12.org

Dave Caldwell

dcaldwell@mpsk12.org

Dexter Cheever

dcheever@mpsk12.org

Danae Giacchino

dgiacchino@mpsk12.org

Danielle Lucht

dlucht@mpsk12.org

Faith Grace

fgrace@mpsk12.org

Heather Bernard

hbernard@mpsk12.org

Jackie Bell

jbell@mpsk12.org

Jill Brown

jbrown@mpsk12.org

Jessica Frerichs

jfrerichs@mpsk12.org

Jenny Rutledge

jrutledge@mpsk12.org

Jennifer VanHoveln

jvanhoveln@mpsk12.org

Kacey Bossong

kbossong@mpsk12.org

Kendall Boudreau

kboudreau@mpsk12.org

Kathy Brown

kbrown@mpsk12.org

Kena Clark

kclark@mpsk12.org

Kara Hubert

khubert@mpsk12.org

Kaity Johnson

kjohnson@mpsk12.org

Kristi Liefer

kliefer@mpsk12.org

Kristi VanHoveln

kvanhoveln@mpsk12.org

Lisa Homerding

lhomerding@mpsk12.org

Lindsay Maple

lmaple@mpsk12.org

Mallory Brittenham

mbrittenham@mpsk12.org

Mitzi Fox

mfox3@mpsk12.org

Michelle Schoolman

mschoolman@mpsk12.org

Michelle Sobkoviak

msobkoviak@mpsk12.org

Nickole Carson

ncarson@mpsk12.org

Ryan Brittenham

rbrittenham@mpsk12.org

Shauna Fleming

sfleming@mpsk12.org

Sandy Hamende

shamende@mpsk12.org

Sara McTaggart

smctaggart@mpsk12.org

Tami Harwood

tharwood@mpsk12.org

© 2016 MILFORD AREA PUBLIC SCHOOLS #124 Proudly created with Wix.com

  • w-facebook